Mario Tennis Aces Test Dates Announced

Mario Tennis Aces Test Dates Announced

Mario Tennis Aces Test Dates Announced

The sports game's Pre-Launch Online Tournament will start at 7 AM PT / 10 AM ET / 3 PM BST on June 1 (midnight AET on the night of June 1) and end at 3.59 PM PT / 6.59 PM ET / 11:59 PM BST on June 3 (8:59 AM ET on June 4).

Mario Tennis Aces is ready and waiting to serve up some fun competition. As you advance through the tournament stages you'll earn points based on your performance, allowing you to unlock another five additional characters to play with.

Google Employees Resigning En Masse In Protest Against Pentagon Contract
Google hasn't made a public comment on the matter to date and it's not helping matters on the whole transparency front. The New York Times reported in April that over 3,000 Google employees signed the petition.

Last we heard the game is set for a release on the 22nd of June and the good news is that if you wanted to check out the game before buying it, you'll be pleased to learn that there will be a playable demo ahead of its release.

Nintendo has announced that we'll be able to play Mario Tennis Aces with the online play-test taking place from June 1st until June 3rd.

Amazon Go arrives again - This time in Chicago and San Francisco
This time around it involves the Amazon Go Stores, which has been in Seattle for some time and has had great responses. The story said the company could open as many as six storefronts in 2018, citing people familiar with the plans.

Excitingly, by playing just a single match in the demo (and keeping that save data on your Switch), you'll be able to get your hands on the "Overalls Mario" costume for use in the full game.

With the unveiling of a new Super Smash Bros. title, and the general hype surrounding Nintendo's E3 presence, it may have been easy to forget that Mario Tennis Aces is due out next month for the Nintendo Switch.

Oppo Realme 1 Launched In India: Price, Specifications, Launch Offers
The Realme 1 boats of a 6-inch Full HD+ display with a resolution of 2160 x 1080 pixels along with an 18:9 aspect ratio. Realme is a new brand entering the Indian smartphone market, which is powered by China's OPPO Mobiles.

Finally, Nintendo will host a Mario Tennis Aces Japan Open 2018 U-12 event on June 23 and 24, where 128 elementary school grade participants can sign up to compete on a first-come, first-entered basis.

Related news